Contact Us

Calvary Cemetery
1625 Calvary Dr.
Dayton, Ohio 45409

Phone: (937) 293-1221
Fax: (937) 293-7316

E-Mail Addresses

Information & Assistance
Maria Haynes, Administrative Assistant
mariah@calvarycemeterydayton.org

Jeanne Stoll, Administrative Assistant
jeannes@calvarycemeterydayton.org

Rick Meade, Executive Director
rmeade@ccadayton.org

Terri Hailey, Business Manager
terrih@ccadayton.org

Judy Pavy, Family Services and Memorials
judyp@ccadayton.org

Scott Wright, Family Services
scottw@ccadayton.org

Mitchell Ward, ISA Certified Arborist
mitchw@ccadayton.org

Hours Of Operation

Monday – Friday,  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – 9:00 a.m to 2:00 p.m.

Gates opened year round
7:00 AM – 5:30 PM Standard Time
7:00 AM –  7:30 PM Daylight Savings Time

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
MENU